Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1919
2 Saturday, 2 August 1919
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 August 1919
4 Monday, 4 August 1919
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1919
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1919
7 Thursday, 7 August 1919
8 Friday, 8 August 1919
9 Saturday, 9 August 1919
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 August 1919
11 Monday, 11 August 1919
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1919
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1919
14 Thursday, 14 August 1919
15 Friday, 15 August 1919
16 Saturday, 16 August 1919
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 August 1919
18 Monday, 18 August 1919
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1919
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1919
21 Thursday, 21 August 1919
22 Friday, 22 August 1919
23 Saturday, 23 August 1919
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 August 1919
25 Monday, 25 August 1919
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1919
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1919
28 Thursday, 28 August 1919
29 Friday, 29 August 1919
30 Saturday, 30 August 1919
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 August 1919