Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1919
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1919
3 Thursday, 3 April 1919
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 April 1919
5 Saturday, 5 April 1919
6 Sunday, 6 April 1919
7 Monday, 7 April 1919
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1919
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1919
10 Thursday, 10 April 1919
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 April 1919
12 Saturday, 12 April 1919
13 Sunday, 13 April 1919
14 Monday, 14 April 1919
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1919
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1919
17 Thursday, 17 April 1919
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 April 1919
19 Saturday, 19 April 1919
20 Sunday, 20 April 1919
21 Monday, 21 April 1919
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1919
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1919
24 Thursday, 24 April 1919
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 April 1919
26 Saturday, 26 April 1919
27 Sunday, 27 April 1919
28 Monday, 28 April 1919
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1919
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1919