Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1918
2 Monday, 2 September 1918
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1918
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1918
5 Thursday, 5 September 1918
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 September 1918
7 Saturday, 7 September 1918
8 Sunday, 8 September 1918
9 Monday, 9 September 1918
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1918
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1918
12 Thursday, 12 September 1918
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 September 1918
14 Saturday, 14 September 1918
15 Sunday, 15 September 1918
16 Monday, 16 September 1918
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1918
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1918
19 Thursday, 19 September 1918
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 September 1918
21 Saturday, 21 September 1918
22 Sunday, 22 September 1918
23 Monday, 23 September 1918
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1918
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1918
26 Thursday, 26 September 1918
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 September 1918
28 Saturday, 28 September 1918
29 Sunday, 29 September 1918
30 Monday, 30 September 1918