Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1918
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1918
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1918
4 Thursday, 4 July 1918
5 Friday, 5 July 1918
6 Saturday, 6 July 1918
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 July 1918
8 Monday, 8 July 1918
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1918
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1918
11 Thursday, 11 July 1918
12 Friday, 12 July 1918
13 Saturday, 13 July 1918
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 July 1918
15 Monday, 15 July 1918
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1918
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1918
18 Thursday, 18 July 1918
19 Friday, 19 July 1918
20 Saturday, 20 July 1918
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 July 1918
22 Monday, 22 July 1918
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1918
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1918
25 Thursday, 25 July 1918
26 Friday, 26 July 1918
27 Saturday, 27 July 1918
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 July 1918
29 Monday, 29 July 1918
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1918
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1918