Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1918
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1918
3 Monday, 3 June 1918
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1918
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1918
6 Thursday, 6 June 1918
7 Friday, 7 June 1918
8 Saturday, 8 June 1918
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 June 1918
10 Monday, 10 June 1918
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1918
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1918
13 Thursday, 13 June 1918
14 Friday, 14 June 1918
15 Saturday, 15 June 1918
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 June 1918
17 Monday, 17 June 1918
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1918
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1918
20 Thursday, 20 June 1918
21 Friday, 21 June 1918
22 Saturday, 22 June 1918
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 June 1918
24 Monday, 24 June 1918
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1918
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1918
27 Thursday, 27 June 1918
28 Friday, 28 June 1918
29 Saturday, 29 June 1918
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 June 1918