Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1918
2 Sunday, 2 June 1918
3 Monday, 3 June 1918
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1918
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1918
6 Thursday, 6 June 1918
7 Friday, 7 June 1918
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 June 1918
9 Sunday, 9 June 1918
10 Monday, 10 June 1918
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1918
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1918
13 Thursday, 13 June 1918
14 Friday, 14 June 1918
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 June 1918
16 Sunday, 16 June 1918
17 Monday, 17 June 1918
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1918
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1918
20 Thursday, 20 June 1918
21 Friday, 21 June 1918
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 June 1918
23 Sunday, 23 June 1918
24 Monday, 24 June 1918
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1918
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1918
27 Thursday, 27 June 1918
28 Friday, 28 June 1918
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 June 1918
30 Sunday, 30 June 1918