Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1917
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 November 1917
3 Saturday, 3 November 1917
4 Sunday, 4 November 1917
5 Monday, 5 November 1917
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1917
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1917
8 Thursday, 8 November 1917
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 November 1917
10 Saturday, 10 November 1917
11 Sunday, 11 November 1917
12 Monday, 12 November 1917
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1917
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1917
15 Thursday, 15 November 1917
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 November 1917
17 Saturday, 17 November 1917
18 Sunday, 18 November 1917
19 Monday, 19 November 1917
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1917
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1917
22 Thursday, 22 November 1917
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 November 1917
24 Saturday, 24 November 1917
25 Sunday, 25 November 1917
26 Monday, 26 November 1917
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1917
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1917
29 Thursday, 29 November 1917
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 November 1917