Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1917
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1917
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1917
4 Thursday, 4 October 1917
5 Friday, 5 October 1917
6 Saturday, 6 October 1917
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 October 1917
8 Monday, 8 October 1917
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1917
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1917
11 Thursday, 11 October 1917
12 Friday, 12 October 1917
13 Saturday, 13 October 1917
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 October 1917
15 Monday, 15 October 1917
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1917
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1917
18 Thursday, 18 October 1917
19 Friday, 19 October 1917
20 Saturday, 20 October 1917
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 October 1917
22 Monday, 22 October 1917
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1917
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1917
25 Thursday, 25 October 1917
26 Friday, 26 October 1917
27 Saturday, 27 October 1917
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 October 1917
29 Monday, 29 October 1917
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1917
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1917