Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1917
2 Sunday, 2 September 1917
3 Monday, 3 September 1917
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1917
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1917
6 Thursday, 6 September 1917
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 September 1917
8 Saturday, 8 September 1917
9 Sunday, 9 September 1917
10 Monday, 10 September 1917
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1917
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1917
13 Thursday, 13 September 1917
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 September 1917
15 Saturday, 15 September 1917
16 Sunday, 16 September 1917
17 Monday, 17 September 1917
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1917
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1917
20 Thursday, 20 September 1917
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 September 1917
22 Saturday, 22 September 1917
23 Sunday, 23 September 1917
24 Monday, 24 September 1917
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1917
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1917
27 Thursday, 27 September 1917
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 September 1917
29 Saturday, 29 September 1917
30 Sunday, 30 September 1917