Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1917
2 Monday, 2 April 1917
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1917
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1917
5 Thursday, 5 April 1917
6 Friday, 6 April 1917
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 April 1917
8 Sunday, 8 April 1917
9 Monday, 9 April 1917
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1917
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1917
12 Thursday, 12 April 1917
13 Friday, 13 April 1917
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 April 1917
15 Sunday, 15 April 1917
16 Monday, 16 April 1917
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1917
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1917
19 Thursday, 19 April 1917
20 Friday, 20 April 1917
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 April 1917
22 Sunday, 22 April 1917
23 Monday, 23 April 1917
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1917
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1917
26 Thursday, 26 April 1917
27 Friday, 27 April 1917
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 April 1917
29 Sunday, 29 April 1917
30 Monday, 30 April 1917