Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1917
2 Friday, 2 February 1917
3 Saturday, 3 February 1917
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 February 1917
5 Monday, 5 February 1917
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1917
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1917
8 Thursday, 8 February 1917
9 Friday, 9 February 1917
10 Saturday, 10 February 1917
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 February 1917
12 Monday, 12 February 1917
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1917
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1917
15 Thursday, 15 February 1917
16 Friday, 16 February 1917
17 Saturday, 17 February 1917
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 February 1917
19 Monday, 19 February 1917
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1917
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1917
22 Thursday, 22 February 1917
23 Friday, 23 February 1917
24 Saturday, 24 February 1917
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 February 1917
26 Monday, 26 February 1917
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1917
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1917