St. Louis Leader

Title
St. Louis Leader
Available online
7 January 1880 - 26 December 1918 (27 issues)
Publisher
Vandercook & Pettit
Subject
Saint Louis (Mich.) – Newspapers; Gratiot County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Saint Louis, Gratiot County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a St. Louis, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in the late 1870’s. On Aug. 31, 1933, merged with the Breckenridge American to form the St. Louis Leader and Breckenridge American.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1917
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 February 1917
3 Saturday, 3 February 1917
4 Sunday, 4 February 1917
5 Monday, 5 February 1917
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1917
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1917
8 Thursday, 8 February 1917
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 February 1917
10 Saturday, 10 February 1917
11 Sunday, 11 February 1917
12 Monday, 12 February 1917
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1917
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1917
15 Thursday, 15 February 1917
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 February 1917
17 Saturday, 17 February 1917
18 Sunday, 18 February 1917
19 Monday, 19 February 1917
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1917
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1917
22 Thursday, 22 February 1917
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 February 1917
24 Saturday, 24 February 1917
25 Sunday, 25 February 1917
26 Monday, 26 February 1917
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1917
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1917