Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1916
2 Monday, 2 October 1916
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1916
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1916
5 Thursday, 5 October 1916
6 Friday, 6 October 1916
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 October 1916
8 Sunday, 8 October 1916
9 Monday, 9 October 1916
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1916
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1916
12 Thursday, 12 October 1916
13 Friday, 13 October 1916
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 October 1916
15 Sunday, 15 October 1916
16 Monday, 16 October 1916
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1916
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1916
19 Thursday, 19 October 1916
20 Friday, 20 October 1916
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 October 1916
22 Sunday, 22 October 1916
23 Monday, 23 October 1916
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1916
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1916
26 Thursday, 26 October 1916
27 Friday, 27 October 1916
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 October 1916
29 Sunday, 29 October 1916
30 Monday, 30 October 1916
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1916