Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1916
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1916
3 Thursday, 3 August 1916
4 Friday, 4 August 1916
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 August 1916
6 Sunday, 6 August 1916
7 Monday, 7 August 1916
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1916
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1916
10 Thursday, 10 August 1916
11 Friday, 11 August 1916
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 August 1916
13 Sunday, 13 August 1916
14 Monday, 14 August 1916
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1916
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1916
17 Thursday, 17 August 1916
18 Friday, 18 August 1916
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 August 1916
20 Sunday, 20 August 1916
21 Monday, 21 August 1916
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1916
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1916
24 Thursday, 24 August 1916
25 Friday, 25 August 1916
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 August 1916
27 Sunday, 27 August 1916
28 Monday, 28 August 1916
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1916
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1916
31 Thursday, 31 August 1916