Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1916
2 Friday, 2 June 1916
3 Saturday, 3 June 1916
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 June 1916
5 Monday, 5 June 1916
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1916
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1916
8 Thursday, 8 June 1916
9 Friday, 9 June 1916
10 Saturday, 10 June 1916
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 June 1916
12 Monday, 12 June 1916
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1916
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1916
15 Thursday, 15 June 1916
16 Friday, 16 June 1916
17 Saturday, 17 June 1916
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 June 1916
19 Monday, 19 June 1916
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1916
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1916
22 Thursday, 22 June 1916
23 Friday, 23 June 1916
24 Saturday, 24 June 1916
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 June 1916
26 Monday, 26 June 1916
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1916
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1916
29 Thursday, 29 June 1916
30 Friday, 30 June 1916