Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1916
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1916
3 Thursday, 3 February 1916
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 February 1916
5 Saturday, 5 February 1916
6 Sunday, 6 February 1916
7 Monday, 7 February 1916
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1916
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1916
10 Thursday, 10 February 1916
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 February 1916
12 Saturday, 12 February 1916
13 Sunday, 13 February 1916
14 Monday, 14 February 1916
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1916
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1916
17 Thursday, 17 February 1916
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 February 1916
19 Saturday, 19 February 1916
20 Sunday, 20 February 1916
21 Monday, 21 February 1916
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1916
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1916
24 Thursday, 24 February 1916
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 February 1916
26 Saturday, 26 February 1916
27 Sunday, 27 February 1916
28 Monday, 28 February 1916
29 Tuesday, 29 February 1916