Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1916
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1916
3 Thursday, 3 February 1916
4 Friday, 4 February 1916
5 Saturday, 5 February 1916
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 February 1916
7 Monday, 7 February 1916
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1916
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1916
10 Thursday, 10 February 1916
11 Friday, 11 February 1916
12 Saturday, 12 February 1916
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 February 1916
14 Monday, 14 February 1916
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1916
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1916
17 Thursday, 17 February 1916
18 Friday, 18 February 1916
19 Saturday, 19 February 1916
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 February 1916
21 Monday, 21 February 1916
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1916
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1916
24 Thursday, 24 February 1916
25 Friday, 25 February 1916
26 Saturday, 26 February 1916
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 February 1916
28 Monday, 28 February 1916
29 Tuesday, 29 February 1916