Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1915
2 Saturday, 2 October 1915
3 Sunday, 3 October 1915
4 Monday, 4 October 1915
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1915
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1915
7 Thursday, 7 October 1915
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 October 1915
9 Saturday, 9 October 1915
10 Sunday, 10 October 1915
11 Monday, 11 October 1915
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1915
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1915
14 Thursday, 14 October 1915
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 October 1915
16 Saturday, 16 October 1915
17 Sunday, 17 October 1915
18 Monday, 18 October 1915
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1915
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1915
21 Thursday, 21 October 1915
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 October 1915
23 Saturday, 23 October 1915
24 Sunday, 24 October 1915
25 Monday, 25 October 1915
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1915
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1915
28 Thursday, 28 October 1915
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 October 1915
30 Saturday, 30 October 1915
31 Sunday, 31 October 1915