Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1915
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1915
3 Thursday, 3 June 1915
4 Friday, 4 June 1915
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 June 1915
6 Sunday, 6 June 1915
7 Monday, 7 June 1915
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1915
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1915
10 Thursday, 10 June 1915
11 Friday, 11 June 1915
12 Saturday, 12 June 1915
13 Sunday, 13 June 1915
14 Monday, 14 June 1915
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1915
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1915
17 Thursday, 17 June 1915
18 Friday, 18 June 1915
19 Saturday, 19 June 1915
20 Sunday, 20 June 1915
21 Monday, 21 June 1915
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1915
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1915
24 Thursday, 24 June 1915
25 Friday, 25 June 1915
26 Saturday, 26 June 1915
27 Sunday, 27 June 1915
28 Monday, 28 June 1915
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1915
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1915