Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1915
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1915
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1915
4 Thursday, 4 March 1915
5 Friday, 5 March 1915
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 March 1915
7 Sunday, 7 March 1915
8 Monday, 8 March 1915
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1915
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1915
11 Thursday, 11 March 1915
12 Friday, 12 March 1915
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 March 1915
14 Sunday, 14 March 1915
15 Monday, 15 March 1915
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1915
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1915
18 Thursday, 18 March 1915
19 Friday, 19 March 1915
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 March 1915
21 Sunday, 21 March 1915
22 Monday, 22 March 1915
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1915
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1915
25 Thursday, 25 March 1915
26 Friday, 26 March 1915
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 March 1915
28 Sunday, 28 March 1915
29 Monday, 29 March 1915
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1915
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1915