Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1915
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1915
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1915
4 Thursday, 4 February 1915
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 February 1915
6 Saturday, 6 February 1915
7 Sunday, 7 February 1915
8 Monday, 8 February 1915
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1915
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1915
11 Thursday, 11 February 1915
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 February 1915
13 Saturday, 13 February 1915
14 Sunday, 14 February 1915
15 Monday, 15 February 1915
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1915
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1915
18 Thursday, 18 February 1915
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 February 1915
20 Saturday, 20 February 1915
21 Sunday, 21 February 1915
22 Monday, 22 February 1915
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1915
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1915
25 Thursday, 25 February 1915
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 February 1915
27 Saturday, 27 February 1915
28 Sunday, 28 February 1915