Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1914
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1914
3 Thursday, 3 December 1914
4 Friday, 4 December 1914
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 December 1914
6 Sunday, 6 December 1914
7 Monday, 7 December 1914
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1914
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1914
10 Thursday, 10 December 1914
11 Friday, 11 December 1914
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 December 1914
13 Sunday, 13 December 1914
14 Monday, 14 December 1914
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1914
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1914
17 Thursday, 17 December 1914
18 Friday, 18 December 1914
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 December 1914
20 Sunday, 20 December 1914
21 Monday, 21 December 1914
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1914
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1914
24 Thursday, 24 December 1914
25 Friday, 25 December 1914
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 December 1914
27 Sunday, 27 December 1914
28 Monday, 28 December 1914
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1914
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1914
31 Thursday, 31 December 1914