Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1914
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1914
3 Thursday, 3 September 1914
4 Friday, 4 September 1914
5 Saturday, 5 September 1914
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 September 1914
7 Monday, 7 September 1914
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1914
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1914
10 Thursday, 10 September 1914
11 Friday, 11 September 1914
12 Saturday, 12 September 1914
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 September 1914
14 Monday, 14 September 1914
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1914
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1914
17 Thursday, 17 September 1914
18 Friday, 18 September 1914
19 Saturday, 19 September 1914
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 September 1914
21 Monday, 21 September 1914
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1914
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1914
24 Thursday, 24 September 1914
25 Friday, 25 September 1914
26 Saturday, 26 September 1914
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 September 1914
28 Monday, 28 September 1914
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1914
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1914