Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1914
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1914
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1914
4 Thursday, 4 June 1914
5 Friday, 5 June 1914
6 Saturday, 6 June 1914
7 Sunday, 7 June 1914
8 Monday, 8 June 1914
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1914
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1914
11 Thursday, 11 June 1914
12 Friday, 12 June 1914
13 Saturday, 13 June 1914
14 Sunday, 14 June 1914
15 Monday, 15 June 1914
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1914
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1914
18 Thursday, 18 June 1914
19 Friday, 19 June 1914
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 June 1914
21 Sunday, 21 June 1914
22 Monday, 22 June 1914
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1914
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1914
25 Thursday, 25 June 1914
26 Friday, 26 June 1914
27 Saturday, 27 June 1914
28 Sunday, 28 June 1914
29 Monday, 29 June 1914
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1914