Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1914
2 Monday, 2 March 1914
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1914
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1914
5 Thursday, 5 March 1914
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 March 1914
7 Saturday, 7 March 1914
8 Sunday, 8 March 1914
9 Monday, 9 March 1914
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1914
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1914
12 Thursday, 12 March 1914
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 March 1914
14 Saturday, 14 March 1914
15 Sunday, 15 March 1914
16 Monday, 16 March 1914
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1914
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1914
19 Thursday, 19 March 1914
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 March 1914
21 Saturday, 21 March 1914
22 Sunday, 22 March 1914
23 Monday, 23 March 1914
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1914
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1914
26 Thursday, 26 March 1914
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 March 1914
28 Saturday, 28 March 1914
29 Sunday, 29 March 1914
30 Monday, 30 March 1914
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1914