Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1914
2 Monday, 2 March 1914
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1914
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1914
5 Thursday, 5 March 1914
6 Friday, 6 March 1914
7 Saturday, 7 March 1914
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 March 1914
9 Monday, 9 March 1914
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1914
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1914
12 Thursday, 12 March 1914
13 Friday, 13 March 1914
14 Saturday, 14 March 1914
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 March 1914
16 Monday, 16 March 1914
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1914
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1914
19 Thursday, 19 March 1914
20 Friday, 20 March 1914
21 Saturday, 21 March 1914
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 March 1914
23 Monday, 23 March 1914
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1914
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1914
26 Thursday, 26 March 1914
27 Friday, 27 March 1914
28 Saturday, 28 March 1914
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 March 1914
30 Monday, 30 March 1914
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1914