Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1913
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1913
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1913
4 Thursday, 4 September 1913
5 Friday, 5 September 1913
6 Saturday, 6 September 1913
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 September 1913
8 Monday, 8 September 1913
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1913
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1913
11 Thursday, 11 September 1913
12 Friday, 12 September 1913
13 Saturday, 13 September 1913
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 September 1913
15 Monday, 15 September 1913
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1913
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1913
18 Thursday, 18 September 1913
19 Friday, 19 September 1913
20 Saturday, 20 September 1913
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 September 1913
22 Monday, 22 September 1913
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1913
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1913
25 Thursday, 25 September 1913
26 Friday, 26 September 1913
27 Saturday, 27 September 1913
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 September 1913
29 Monday, 29 September 1913
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1913