Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1913
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1913
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1913
4 Thursday, 4 September 1913
5 Friday, 5 September 1913
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 September 1913
7 Sunday, 7 September 1913
8 Monday, 8 September 1913
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1913
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1913
11 Thursday, 11 September 1913
12 Friday, 12 September 1913
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 September 1913
14 Sunday, 14 September 1913
15 Monday, 15 September 1913
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1913
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1913
18 Thursday, 18 September 1913
19 Friday, 19 September 1913
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 September 1913
21 Sunday, 21 September 1913
22 Monday, 22 September 1913
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1913
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1913
25 Thursday, 25 September 1913
26 Friday, 26 September 1913
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 September 1913
28 Sunday, 28 September 1913
29 Monday, 29 September 1913
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1913