Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1912
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1912
3 Thursday, 3 October 1912
4 Friday, 4 October 1912
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 October 1912
6 Sunday, 6 October 1912
7 Monday, 7 October 1912
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1912
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1912
10 Thursday, 10 October 1912
11 Friday, 11 October 1912
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 October 1912
13 Sunday, 13 October 1912
14 Monday, 14 October 1912
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1912
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1912
17 Thursday, 17 October 1912
18 Friday, 18 October 1912
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 October 1912
20 Sunday, 20 October 1912
21 Monday, 21 October 1912
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1912
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1912
24 Thursday, 24 October 1912
25 Friday, 25 October 1912
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 October 1912
27 Sunday, 27 October 1912
28 Monday, 28 October 1912
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1912
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1912
31 Thursday, 31 October 1912