Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1912
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1912
3 Monday, 3 June 1912
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1912
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1912
6 Thursday, 6 June 1912
7 Friday, 7 June 1912
8 Saturday, 8 June 1912
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 June 1912
10 Monday, 10 June 1912
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1912
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1912
13 Thursday, 13 June 1912
14 Friday, 14 June 1912
15 Saturday, 15 June 1912
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 June 1912
17 Monday, 17 June 1912
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1912
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1912
20 Thursday, 20 June 1912
21 Friday, 21 June 1912
22 Saturday, 22 June 1912
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 June 1912
24 Monday, 24 June 1912
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1912
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1912
27 Thursday, 27 June 1912
28 Friday, 28 June 1912
29 Saturday, 29 June 1912
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 June 1912