Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1912
2 Friday, 2 February 1912
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 February 1912
4 Sunday, 4 February 1912
5 Monday, 5 February 1912
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1912
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1912
8 Thursday, 8 February 1912
9 Friday, 9 February 1912
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 February 1912
11 Sunday, 11 February 1912
12 Monday, 12 February 1912
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1912
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1912
15 Thursday, 15 February 1912
16 Friday, 16 February 1912
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 February 1912
18 Sunday, 18 February 1912
19 Monday, 19 February 1912
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1912
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1912
22 Thursday, 22 February 1912
23 Friday, 23 February 1912
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 February 1912
25 Sunday, 25 February 1912
26 Monday, 26 February 1912
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1912
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1912
29 Thursday, 29 February 1912