Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1912
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1912
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1912
4 Thursday, 4 January 1912
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 January 1912
6 Saturday, 6 January 1912
7 Sunday, 7 January 1912
8 Monday, 8 January 1912
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1912
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1912
11 Thursday, 11 January 1912
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 January 1912
13 Saturday, 13 January 1912
14 Sunday, 14 January 1912
15 Monday, 15 January 1912
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1912
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1912
18 Thursday, 18 January 1912
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 January 1912
20 Saturday, 20 January 1912
21 Sunday, 21 January 1912
22 Monday, 22 January 1912
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1912
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1912
25 Thursday, 25 January 1912
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 January 1912
27 Saturday, 27 January 1912
28 Sunday, 28 January 1912
29 Monday, 29 January 1912
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1912
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1912