Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1911
2 Thursday, 2 November 1911
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 November 1911
4 Saturday, 4 November 1911
5 Sunday, 5 November 1911
6 Monday, 6 November 1911
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1911
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1911
9 Thursday, 9 November 1911
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 November 1911
11 Saturday, 11 November 1911
12 Sunday, 12 November 1911
13 Monday, 13 November 1911
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1911
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1911
16 Thursday, 16 November 1911
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 November 1911
18 Saturday, 18 November 1911
19 Sunday, 19 November 1911
20 Monday, 20 November 1911
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1911
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1911
23 Thursday, 23 November 1911
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 November 1911
25 Saturday, 25 November 1911
26 Sunday, 26 November 1911
27 Monday, 27 November 1911
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1911
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1911
30 Thursday, 30 November 1911
1 issue