Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1911
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1911
3 Thursday, 3 August 1911
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 August 1911
5 Saturday, 5 August 1911
6 Sunday, 6 August 1911
7 Monday, 7 August 1911
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1911
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1911
10 Thursday, 10 August 1911
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 August 1911
12 Saturday, 12 August 1911
13 Sunday, 13 August 1911
14 Monday, 14 August 1911
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1911
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1911
17 Thursday, 17 August 1911
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 August 1911
19 Saturday, 19 August 1911
20 Sunday, 20 August 1911
21 Monday, 21 August 1911
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1911
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1911
24 Thursday, 24 August 1911
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 August 1911
26 Saturday, 26 August 1911
27 Sunday, 27 August 1911
28 Monday, 28 August 1911
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1911
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1911
31 Thursday, 31 August 1911
1 issue