Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1910
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1910
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1910
4 Thursday, 4 August 1910
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 August 1910
6 Saturday, 6 August 1910
7 Sunday, 7 August 1910
8 Monday, 8 August 1910
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1910
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1910
11 Thursday, 11 August 1910
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 August 1910
13 Saturday, 13 August 1910
14 Sunday, 14 August 1910
15 Monday, 15 August 1910
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1910
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1910
18 Thursday, 18 August 1910
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 August 1910
20 Saturday, 20 August 1910
21 Sunday, 21 August 1910
22 Monday, 22 August 1910
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1910
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1910
25 Thursday, 25 August 1910
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 August 1910
27 Saturday, 27 August 1910
28 Sunday, 28 August 1910
29 Monday, 29 August 1910
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1910
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1910