Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1910
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1910
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1910
4 Thursday, 4 August 1910
5 Friday, 5 August 1910
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 August 1910
7 Sunday, 7 August 1910
8 Monday, 8 August 1910
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1910
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1910
11 Thursday, 11 August 1910
12 Friday, 12 August 1910
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 August 1910
14 Sunday, 14 August 1910
15 Monday, 15 August 1910
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1910
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1910
18 Thursday, 18 August 1910
19 Friday, 19 August 1910
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 August 1910
21 Sunday, 21 August 1910
22 Monday, 22 August 1910
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1910
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1910
25 Thursday, 25 August 1910
26 Friday, 26 August 1910
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 August 1910
28 Sunday, 28 August 1910
29 Monday, 29 August 1910
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1910
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1910