Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1910
2 Saturday, 2 July 1910
3 Sunday, 3 July 1910
4 Monday, 4 July 1910
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1910
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1910
7 Thursday, 7 July 1910
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 July 1910
9 Saturday, 9 July 1910
10 Sunday, 10 July 1910
11 Monday, 11 July 1910
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1910
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1910
14 Thursday, 14 July 1910
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 July 1910
16 Saturday, 16 July 1910
17 Sunday, 17 July 1910
18 Monday, 18 July 1910
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1910
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1910
21 Thursday, 21 July 1910
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 July 1910
23 Saturday, 23 July 1910
24 Sunday, 24 July 1910
25 Monday, 25 July 1910
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1910
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1910
28 Thursday, 28 July 1910
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 July 1910
30 Saturday, 30 July 1910
31 Sunday, 31 July 1910