Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1910
2 Saturday, 2 April 1910
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 April 1910
4 Monday, 4 April 1910
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1910
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1910
7 Thursday, 7 April 1910
8 Friday, 8 April 1910
9 Saturday, 9 April 1910
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 April 1910
11 Monday, 11 April 1910
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1910
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1910
14 Thursday, 14 April 1910
15 Friday, 15 April 1910
16 Saturday, 16 April 1910
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 April 1910
18 Monday, 18 April 1910
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1910
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1910
21 Thursday, 21 April 1910
22 Friday, 22 April 1910
23 Saturday, 23 April 1910
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 April 1910
25 Monday, 25 April 1910
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1910
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1910
28 Thursday, 28 April 1910
29 Friday, 29 April 1910
30 Saturday, 30 April 1910
1 issue