Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1909
2 Thursday, 2 December 1909
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 December 1909
4 Saturday, 4 December 1909
5 Sunday, 5 December 1909
6 Monday, 6 December 1909
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1909
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1909
9 Thursday, 9 December 1909
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 December 1909
11 Saturday, 11 December 1909
12 Sunday, 12 December 1909
13 Monday, 13 December 1909
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1909
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1909
16 Thursday, 16 December 1909
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 December 1909
18 Saturday, 18 December 1909
19 Sunday, 19 December 1909
20 Monday, 20 December 1909
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1909
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1909
23 Thursday, 23 December 1909
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 December 1909
25 Saturday, 25 December 1909
26 Sunday, 26 December 1909
27 Monday, 27 December 1909
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1909
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1909
30 Thursday, 30 December 1909
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 December 1909