Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1909
2 Thursday, 2 September 1909
3 Friday, 3 September 1909
4 Saturday, 4 September 1909
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 September 1909
6 Monday, 6 September 1909
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1909
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1909
9 Thursday, 9 September 1909
10 Friday, 10 September 1909
11 Saturday, 11 September 1909
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 September 1909
13 Monday, 13 September 1909
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1909
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1909
16 Thursday, 16 September 1909
17 Friday, 17 September 1909
18 Saturday, 18 September 1909
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 September 1909
20 Monday, 20 September 1909
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1909
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1909
23 Thursday, 23 September 1909
24 Friday, 24 September 1909
25 Saturday, 25 September 1909
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 September 1909
27 Monday, 27 September 1909
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1909
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1909
30 Thursday, 30 September 1909