Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1908
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 May 1908
3 Sunday, 3 May 1908
4 Monday, 4 May 1908
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1908
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1908
7 Thursday, 7 May 1908
8 Friday, 8 May 1908
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 May 1908
10 Sunday, 10 May 1908
11 Monday, 11 May 1908
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1908
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1908
14 Thursday, 14 May 1908
15 Friday, 15 May 1908
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 May 1908
17 Sunday, 17 May 1908
18 Monday, 18 May 1908
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1908
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1908
21 Thursday, 21 May 1908
22 Friday, 22 May 1908
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 May 1908
24 Sunday, 24 May 1908
25 Monday, 25 May 1908
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1908
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1908
28 Thursday, 28 May 1908
29 Friday, 29 May 1908
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 May 1908
31 Sunday, 31 May 1908