Isabella County Enterprise

Title
Isabella County Enterprise
Available online
13 January 1875 - 27 August 1926 (2531 issues)
Publisher
Albert Fox; J.R. Doughty
Subject
Mount Pleasant (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
Issue of a newspaper published in Mount Pleasant, Mich. Also known as Isabella Enterprise. Published weekly. Began publication in 1865. Previously known as Pioneer. In 1926, merged with The Mount Pleasant Times to form The Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise.

Funds provided in part by the William J. Strickler Clarke Historical Library Fund of the Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation
Related Title(s)
Mount Pleasant Times; Mount Pleasant Times and Isabella County Enterprise

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1908
2 Sunday, 2 February 1908
3 Monday, 3 February 1908
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1908
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1908
6 Thursday, 6 February 1908
7 Friday, 7 February 1908
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 February 1908
9 Sunday, 9 February 1908
10 Monday, 10 February 1908
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1908
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1908
13 Thursday, 13 February 1908
14 Friday, 14 February 1908
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 February 1908
16 Sunday, 16 February 1908
17 Monday, 17 February 1908
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1908
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1908
20 Thursday, 20 February 1908
21 Friday, 21 February 1908
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 February 1908
23 Sunday, 23 February 1908
24 Monday, 24 February 1908
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1908
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1908
27 Thursday, 27 February 1908
28 Friday, 28 February 1908
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 February 1908