Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1907
2 Monday, 2 December 1907
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1907
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1907
5 Thursday, 5 December 1907
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 December 1907
7 Saturday, 7 December 1907
8 Sunday, 8 December 1907
9 Monday, 9 December 1907
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1907
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1907
12 Thursday, 12 December 1907
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 December 1907
14 Saturday, 14 December 1907
15 Sunday, 15 December 1907
16 Monday, 16 December 1907
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1907
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1907
19 Thursday, 19 December 1907
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 December 1907
21 Saturday, 21 December 1907
22 Sunday, 22 December 1907
23 Monday, 23 December 1907
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1907
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1907
26 Thursday, 26 December 1907
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 December 1907
28 Saturday, 28 December 1907
29 Sunday, 29 December 1907
30 Monday, 30 December 1907
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1907