Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1907
2 Saturday, 2 November 1907
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 November 1907
4 Monday, 4 November 1907
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1907
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1907
7 Thursday, 7 November 1907
8 Friday, 8 November 1907
9 Saturday, 9 November 1907
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 November 1907
11 Monday, 11 November 1907
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1907
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1907
14 Thursday, 14 November 1907
15 Friday, 15 November 1907
16 Saturday, 16 November 1907
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 November 1907
18 Monday, 18 November 1907
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1907
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1907
21 Thursday, 21 November 1907
22 Friday, 22 November 1907
23 Saturday, 23 November 1907
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 November 1907
25 Monday, 25 November 1907
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1907
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1907
28 Thursday, 28 November 1907
29 Friday, 29 November 1907
30 Saturday, 30 November 1907
1 issue