Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1907
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1907
3 Thursday, 3 October 1907
4 Friday, 4 October 1907
5 Saturday, 5 October 1907
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 October 1907
7 Monday, 7 October 1907
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1907
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1907
10 Thursday, 10 October 1907
11 Friday, 11 October 1907
12 Saturday, 12 October 1907
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 October 1907
14 Monday, 14 October 1907
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1907
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1907
17 Thursday, 17 October 1907
18 Friday, 18 October 1907
19 Saturday, 19 October 1907
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 October 1907
21 Monday, 21 October 1907
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1907
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1907
24 Thursday, 24 October 1907
25 Friday, 25 October 1907
26 Saturday, 26 October 1907
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 October 1907
28 Monday, 28 October 1907
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1907
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1907
31 Thursday, 31 October 1907