Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1907
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1907
3 Thursday, 3 January 1907
4 Friday, 4 January 1907
5 Saturday, 5 January 1907
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 January 1907
7 Monday, 7 January 1907
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1907
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1907
10 Thursday, 10 January 1907
11 Friday, 11 January 1907
12 Saturday, 12 January 1907
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 January 1907
14 Monday, 14 January 1907
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1907
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1907
17 Thursday, 17 January 1907
18 Friday, 18 January 1907
19 Saturday, 19 January 1907
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 January 1907
21 Monday, 21 January 1907
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1907
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1907
24 Thursday, 24 January 1907
25 Friday, 25 January 1907
26 Saturday, 26 January 1907
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 January 1907
28 Monday, 28 January 1907
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1907
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1907
31 Thursday, 31 January 1907