Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1906
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 September 1906
3 Monday, 3 September 1906
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1906
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1906
6 Thursday, 6 September 1906
7 Friday, 7 September 1906
8 Saturday, 8 September 1906
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 September 1906
10 Monday, 10 September 1906
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1906
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1906
13 Thursday, 13 September 1906
14 Friday, 14 September 1906
15 Saturday, 15 September 1906
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 September 1906
17 Monday, 17 September 1906
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1906
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1906
20 Thursday, 20 September 1906
21 Friday, 21 September 1906
22 Saturday, 22 September 1906
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 September 1906
24 Monday, 24 September 1906
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1906
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1906
27 Thursday, 27 September 1906
28 Friday, 28 September 1906
29 Saturday, 29 September 1906
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 September 1906