Augustinian

Title
Augustinian
Available online
8 July 1905 - 27 December 1930 (1332 issues)
Publisher
Saint Augustine's Church
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Published weekly. Began publication on July 8, 1905. Previously known as The Kalamazoo Augustinian. No longer published. Last known issue, Dec. 27, 1930.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1906
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1906
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1906
4 Thursday, 4 January 1906
5 Friday, 5 January 1906
6 Saturday, 6 January 1906
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 January 1906
8 Monday, 8 January 1906
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1906
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1906
11 Thursday, 11 January 1906
12 Friday, 12 January 1906
13 Saturday, 13 January 1906
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 January 1906
15 Monday, 15 January 1906
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1906
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1906
18 Thursday, 18 January 1906
19 Friday, 19 January 1906
20 Saturday, 20 January 1906
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 January 1906
22 Monday, 22 January 1906
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1906
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1906
25 Thursday, 25 January 1906
26 Friday, 26 January 1906
27 Saturday, 27 January 1906
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 January 1906
29 Monday, 29 January 1906
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1906
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1906