Leelanau Enterprise

Title
Leelanau Enterprise
Available online
1 January 1880 - 29 December 1927 (2412 issues)
Publisher
B. H. Derby
Subject
Northport (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leland (Mich.) - Newspapers; Leelanau County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Northport, Leland, Leelanau County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Leelanau County, Michigan newspaper. Also known as the Leelanaw Enterprise. Published weekly. Previously known as the Leelenau Weekly Enterprise. Began publication in the late 1870's. With the March 9, 1950 issue, merged with the Northport Tribune to form the Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune.
Related Title(s)
Leelanaw Enterprise, Leelenau Weekly Enterprise, Northport Tribune, Leelenau Enterprise and Tribune

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1905
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 June 1905
3 Saturday, 3 June 1905
4 Sunday, 4 June 1905
5 Monday, 5 June 1905
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1905
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1905
8 Thursday, 8 June 1905
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 June 1905
10 Saturday, 10 June 1905
11 Sunday, 11 June 1905
12 Monday, 12 June 1905
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1905
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1905
15 Thursday, 15 June 1905
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 June 1905
17 Saturday, 17 June 1905
18 Sunday, 18 June 1905
19 Monday, 19 June 1905
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1905
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1905
22 Thursday, 22 June 1905
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 June 1905
24 Saturday, 24 June 1905
25 Sunday, 25 June 1905
26 Monday, 26 June 1905
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1905
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1905
29 Thursday, 29 June 1905
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 June 1905