Kalamazoo Augustinian

Title
Kalamazoo Augustinian
Available online
18 June 1893 - 1 July 1905 (627 issues)
Publisher
Kalamazoo Augustinian Co.
Subject
Saint Augustine's Church (Kalamazoo, Mich.) - Newspapers; Catholic Church - Newspapers; Catholics - Michigan - Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) - Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the parish paper of Saint Augustine's Church, Kalamazoo, Michigan. Publishing frequency variable. Began publication on June 18, 1893. Previously known as the Kalamazoo Angelus. With the July 8, 1905 issue, the title was changed to The Augustinian.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1905
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1905
3 Monday, 3 April 1905
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1905
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1905
6 Thursday, 6 April 1905
7 Friday, 7 April 1905
8 Saturday, 8 April 1905
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 April 1905
10 Monday, 10 April 1905
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1905
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1905
13 Thursday, 13 April 1905
14 Friday, 14 April 1905
15 Saturday, 15 April 1905
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 April 1905
17 Monday, 17 April 1905
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1905
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1905
20 Thursday, 20 April 1905
21 Friday, 21 April 1905
22 Saturday, 22 April 1905
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 April 1905
24 Monday, 24 April 1905
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1905
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1905
27 Thursday, 27 April 1905
28 Friday, 28 April 1905
29 Saturday, 29 April 1905
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 April 1905